Saturday Mar 28
Horse Health Day
Saturday Apr 04
Bomb Proofing Clinic
Saturday Apr 04
Bomb Proofing Clinic
Saturday May 02
Dressage Schooling Show
Saturday May 02
Enrichment Day/Tack Sale/Educational Clinic
Saturday May 16
Drill Team Show.
Friday Jun 05
Midwest Trail Ride
Friday Jun 05
Midwest Trail Ride
Friday Jun 05
Midwest Trail Ride
Friday Jun 19
NKHN Family Campout
Friday Jun 19
NKHN Family Campout
Friday Jun 19
NKHN Family Campout
Saturday Jul 25
All Breed Horse Show
Wednesday Aug 26
Alexandria Fair Parade
Saturday Sep 19
NKHN Annual Trail Ride
Saturday Nov 07
4th Annual NKHN Equine Conference