Events Calendar

February, 2019
  • Monday, February 25, 2019 06:00pm
    Texas Roadhouse Fundraiser by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
May, 2019
  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019 06:00pm
    Texas Roadhouse Fundraiser by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
July, 2019
  • Tuesday, July 09, 2019 07:00pm
    Northern Kentucky Equine Farm Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019 07:00pm
    Northern Kentucky Equine Farm Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 06:00pm
    Board Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Board Meetings
  • Tuesday, July 16, 2019 07:00pm
    Northern Kentucky Equine Farm Tour by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 08:00am
    NKHN All Breed Horse Show by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
August, 2019
  • Monday, August 26, 2019 06:00pm
    Texas Roadhouse Fundraiser by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
  • Wednesday, August 28, 2019 05:00pm
    Alexandria Fair Parade. by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
September, 2019
  • Monday, September 23, 2019 06:00pm - 06:45pm
    Events Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Events
Saturday Aug 15
Drill Team Show. (CANCELLED)
Wednesday Aug 19
Board Meeting
Wednesday Aug 26
Alexandria Fair Parade (CANCELLED)
Saturday Sep 19
NKHN Annual Trail Ride
Saturday Oct 10
Bomb Proofing Clinic
Sunday Oct 11
Bomb Proofing Clinic
Saturday Nov 07
4th Annual NKHN Equine Conference